Home  | Browse Ads  | Advanced Search  | Post my Own Ad  |  My Favorite Ads  | My Account

Converted Muslimah
Religion: ISLAM Occupation: Unemployed
Age: 35 Nationality: BRAZIL
Gender: F First Language: Not Specified
Country: USA Has Children?: Yes
City : Sacramento Spoken Languages : Not specified
State : Not specified Marital Status : Divorced

I am in mid 30's, Brazilian, fair skin,Converted to Islam and mother of a Elementary school age child , divorced. I am 5'3'',125 pounds,I am very romantic and very loving, and very sensitive.I have great sense of humor, I'm moderated religious. I wear hijab, I do know how to behave in public and have intelligent conversations.I don't drink, I don't smoke. >I'M NOT OPEN TO POLYGAMY.< I am at this moment residing in Sacramento, CA, So you must be able and willing to travel to meet me here in Sacramento. I do not play games, I am serious. I can't be around smokers since I am extremely allergic to cigarette. I'm leaning Arabic so I will be able to read the Holy Qur'an Inshaa'Allah and Im still studying how to perform Salaat correct (well I still have a long long way to learn) I like to go for walks with my son, also go to the Zoo and see the animals, and as a proud mommy.

I'm Looking for :
Age : 27-43 Has Children?: Not Important
Gender: M Marital Status : Widowed
Religion: ISLAM Spoken Languagues : Not Specified
Country: USA Nationality: Not Specified

BEFORE CONTACT ME> NO MARRIED MAN, NO MARRIED MAN, NO MARRIED MAN I'M NOT OPEN TO POLYGAMY. U MUST BE SETTLE AND RESIDING IN USA (citizen or permanent resident /Greencard); Im NOT looking to relocated(move) to any other country, I will NOT SPONSOR( GIVE VISA)to any one to come here to USA. IM NOT LOOKING FOR FRIENDSHIP WITH MALE, NOT CHAT BUDDIES,NOT BEST FRIENDS, NOT BROTHER AND SISTER RELATIONSHIP. MARRIAGE ONLY. IF YOU DON'T INVOLVE A WALI OR REPUTABLE FAMILY MEMBER THAN NO MEETING FACE TO FACE WITH ME. -Who Im looking for: Im Looking to arrange my marriage with a real SUNNI-HANAFI MUSLIM man(NO OTHER RELIGION) Divorced, Widower, Never Marriage, Annulled Marriage, NO MARRIED MAN, NO SEPARATED MAN. I do prefer Pakistani ethnicity(since Im very fond of Pakistani culture and people, and I would be delighted to learn Urdu OR Pashto), Moderated religious A BROTHER WHO KNOWS HIS DEEN and do his best to follow Sunah,Subahan' Allah A'tala, residing and settled already in USA, close in age with me, from 28 years up to 40 years old(NO EXCEPTIONS WHAT SO EVER),be willing and ready to introduce me to his family as soon as possible, no excuses no postpones (Im not willing to have any communication hiding from groom's family). Must be a good provider for his family, A PROFESSIONAL,college educated with minimum bachelors degree, stable career, be financially independent, dont drink( even if it is socially) or smoke(including, hooka, Sheesha, cigars, hemp, chewing tobacco,bettel seeds,Cha

Posted by:Khadidjah_Almeida , Last updated on: 07-Aug-2014

Copyright 2006, Madina.net. All Rights Reserved | Contact us